Imagem Topo - Pré-definida

EWF-IAB/IIW MANAGEMENT TEAM

European Federation for Welding, Joining and Cutting

Av. Dr. Mário Soares 35,

2740-119 Porto Salvo

Portugal

Tel: (+351) 215815200
Email: ewf@ewf.be

 

Rute Ferraz

Rute Ferraz
Chief Executive

E-mail: roferraz@ewf.be

 

 
Eurico Assunção

Eurico Assunção
Deputy Director

E-mail: egassuncao@ewf.be

 

 

Adelaide Almeida
Project Manager

E-mail: madealmeida@ewf.be

 

Ana Beatriz Lopez
Project Manager

E-mail: amlopez@ewf.be

 

Ana Carolina Cardoso
Project Manager

E-mail: acardoso@ewf.be

 

Ana Filipa Mendes
Educational Sciences Project Manager Intern

E-mail: afmendes@ewf.be

 

Cristina Almeida
Project Development Assistant

E-mail: calmeida@ewf.be

 

Diogo Dias
Marketing & Communications Intern

E-mail: ddias@ewf.be

 

Francisco Neto
Marketing & Communications

E-mail: frneto@ewf.be  

 
Italo Fernandes

Italo Fernandes
Systems Manager

E-mail: ijfernandes@ewf.be

 

João Figueira
Media Relations and Communications

E-mail: jfigueira@ewf.be

 

João Marques Pinto
R&D Project Manager Intern

E-mail: jmarques@ewf.be

 

João Pinto
IT Developer

E-mail: jpinto@ewf.be

 

Maria Flores
Projects and Administrative Assistant

E-mail: mflores@ewf.be

 

Miguel Teixeira
Marketing & Communications Manager

E-mail: fmteixeira@ewf.be

 

Pedro Catarino
Tecnhical Officer 

E-mail: pcatarino@ewf.be  

 

Renato Nunes
IT Developer

E-mail: rfnunes@ewf.be  

 

Rita Bola
Project Manager

E-mail: rgbola@ewf.be

 

Sandra Cardoso
Administration and Financial Projects Officer

E-mail: sicardoso@ewf.be

 

Sara Fernandes
Project Manager

E-mail: sfernandes@ewf.be

 

Susana Nogueira
Project Manager

E-mail: snogueira@ewf.be

 
Tobias Rosado

Tobias Rosado
Deputy Systems Manager

E-mail: tmrosado@ewf.be