Imagem Topo - Pré-definida

CONTACTS

EWF-IAB/IIW SECRETARIAT

European Federation for Welding, Joining and Cutting

TagusPark  - Av. Dr. Cavaco Silva, 33
P-2740-120 Porto Salvo

Apartado 023 - CTT Porto Salvo
P-2741-901 Porto Salvo
PORTUGAL

Tel: (+351) 215815200
Email: ewf-iab@ewf.be

 

Luísa Coutinho
Director

E-mail: mlquintino@ewf.be

 
Rute Ferraz

Rute Ferraz
Chief Executive

E-mail: roferraz@ewf.be

 

 
 
Eurico Assunção

Eurico Assunção
Deputy Director

E-mail: egassuncao@ewf.be

 

 
Olga Teixeira

Olga Teixeira
Administration and Finance Assistant

E-mail: omteixeira@ewf.be

 

 
 
Italo Fernandes

Italo Fernandes
Systems Manager

E-mail: ijfernandes@ewf.be

 
Tobias Rosado

Tobias Rosado
Deputy Systems Manager

E-mail: tmrosado@ewf.be

 
 

Heliana Bibas
Projects and Administrative Officer

E-mail: hgbibas@ewf.be

 

Maria Flores
Projects and Administrative Assistant

E-mail: mflores@ewf.be

 

Sandra Cardoso
Administration and Financial Projects Officer

E-mail: sicardoso@ewf.be

 

 

 

André Cereja
Project Manager

E-mail: afcereja@ewf.be

 
 

Rita Bola
Project Manager

E-mail: rgbola@ewf.be

 

João Monteiro
Technical Officer Trainee

E-mail: jmonteiro@ewf.be

 
 

Elvira Raquel Silva
Project Manager

E-mail: eraqsilva@ewf.be

 

Adelaide Almeida
Project Manager

E-mail: madealmeida@ewf.be

 
 

Monica Sibisteanu
Marketing and Communication Officer

E-mail: msibisteanu@ewf.be

 

Victor Almeida
Marketing and Communication

E-mail: vsalmeida@ewf.be

 
 

Miguel Teixeira
IT, Web & Promotion

E-mail: fmteixeira@ewf.be